+43 (0)699/ 107 553 13

huemer obsterntetechnik logo

Fruit collectors by Huemer Obsterntetechnik

Fruit collectors for fruit for pressing – made in Austria

Picking up windfall can be a tedious, arduous task. It can take a while to collect everything, not to mention the physical strain. The windfall collectors by Huemer Obsterntetechnik from the beautiful Salzkammergut in Upper Austria make this work so much easier. This young, dynamic, up-and-coming company has been producing mechanical fruit collectors in various sizes, which are also suitable for several types of fruit, such as apple collectors etc., for ten years.

Windfall collectors: sturdy – simple – affordable

That’s how our collecting devices for windfall and fruit for pressing are made. The time-saving harvest method allows a grass height of up to 30 cm. The drums of the fruit collection devices automatically and autonomously adapt to the ground and varying fruit sizes with calibres of 3 to 15 cm thanks to height adjustment, as this presentation video shows, and can also be used in hillside locations or on uneven ground. The fruit collectors' stainless steel drums and scrapers work neatly and can be easily cleaned. No wear parts or spare parts are necessary and they are ideal purchases for consortiums.

Apple collectors and more!

Find further technical details about devices that can be used for many different types of fruit in our leaflet. If you’re looking for mechanical, easy-to-operate apple collection devices, pear collection devices or apricot collection devices, we’ve got the perfect solution!

If you’d like to see the quality of our windfall collectors for yourself, we’ll be happy to visit you to demonstrate the devices in person. Our experts can also advise you on the phone on 0043 (0)699/10755313 and will make sure that arduous windfall collection is soon a thing of the past.

We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

Newest product

Type 1500
Details:
  • Weight: 95 kg
  • Working width: 141 cm
  • Total width: 150 cm
  • Height: 80 cm
  • Length: 200 cm
  • Collecting container: 3 x 18 liters
  • Driven by motor mower lawn tractor or tractor
  • Even with tub available capacity 95 L
Arrange demonstration

+43 (0)699/ 107 553 13

huemer obsterntetechnik logo

Obstsammler der Firma Huemer Obsterntetechnik

Obst Sammelgeräte für Pressobst – Made in Austria

Das Aufsammeln von Fallobst ist mitunter eine langwierige, anstrengende Arbeit. Bis alles aufgehoben ist, kann es dauern, von der körperlichen Anstrengung ganz zu schweigen. Die Fallobstsammler der Firma Huemer Obsterntetechnik aus dem schönen Salzkammergut in Oberösterreich erleichtern die Arbeit ungemein. Seit mittlerweile zehn Jahren produziert der junge, dynamische, aufstrebende Betrieb mechanische Obstsammler in verschiedenen Größen, die obendrein für mehrere Obstsorten wie etwa Apfelsammler udgl. geeignet sind.

Fallobstsammler: Robust – einfach – preiswert

Nach diesem Motto wurden die Sammelgeräte für Fallobst und Pressobst entwickelt. Die zeitsparende Ernte erfolgt bei einer Grashöhe von bis zu 30 cm. Die Trommeln der Obst Sammelgeräte passen sich automatisch dem Untergrund und den variierenden Obstgrößen mit Durchmessern von 3-15 cm dank Höhenverstellung selbstständig an, wie das Präsentationsvideo zeigt, und können auch bei Hanglage oder Unebenheiten eingesetzt werden. Niro-Trommel und -Abstreifer der Obstsammler arbeiten sauber und lassen sich leicht reinigen. Ohne Verschleiß- oder Ersatzteile, ideal für den Ankauf von Arbeitsgemeinschaften.

Apfelsammler und mehr!

In unserem Prospekt finden Sie weitere technische Informationen zu unseren Geräten, die sich für so viele verschiedene Obstsorten einsetzen lassen. Wenn Sie also nach mechanischen, leicht zu bedienenden Apfel Sammelgeräten, Birnen Sammelgeräten, Aprikosen- oder Marillen Sammelgeräten suchen, haben wir die passende Lösung!

Wenn Sie sich selbst von der Qualität unserer Fallobstsammler überzeugen wollen, besuchen wir Sie gerne und führen Ihnen die Geräte persönlich vor. Unsere Experten beraten Sie auch persönlich am Telefon unter 0043 (0)699/10755313 und sorgen dafür, dass mühsames Aufsammeln von Fallobst bald der Vergangenheit angehört.

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Neuestes Produkt

Obstschüttler
Details:
  • Gewicht: 35 kg
  • Arbeitsbreite: -
  • Gesamtbreite: -
  • Höhe: 70 cm
  • Länge: 95 cm
  • Sammelbehälter: -
  • Antrieb durch Zapfwelle
  • Inkl. Gurt zur Befestigung am Baum
Vorführung Vereinbaren